Teachers Honored at Banquet

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Fremont News-Messenger
dc.coverage.spatial Fremont (Ohio) en_US
dc.coverage.spatial Sandusky County (Ohio) en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2012-10-09T18:23:06Z
dc.date.available 2012-10-09T18:23:06Z
dc.date.created 1982-05-25
dc.date.issued 2012-10-09
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.OX/185566
dc.description Retiring teachers were honored at this year's Fremont Education Association banquet. Front Row: Dee Gabel, Hayes School second grade teacher; Mary Sanders, Hayes fifth grade teacher; Lee Hetrick, Stamm fourth grade teacher; Fred Parker, Atkinson second grade teacher. Back Row, from left: Clarence Schiefer, head of Fremont Ross Math department; Katie Zimmerman, Stamm teacher; Benida Opelt, system music teacher; Wendelle Miller, junior high teacher. en_US
dc.relation.ispartof LH-PH-7 en_US
dc.title Teachers Honored at Banquet en_US
dc.repository.name Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential Center
dc.contributor.institution Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential Center en_US
dc.contributor.repository Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential Center en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
1982-277.JPG 261.8Kb JPEG image Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record