Officers of Morrow County Forestry Association.

Show simple item record Ohio Agricultural Experiment Station. Dept. of Forestry. en_US
dc.coverage.spatial Ohio en_US 2008-08-15T16:18:37Z 2008-08-15T16:18:37Z 1904-10 en_US 2008-08-15T16:18:37Z
dc.identifier.other 0117_gn_a en_US
dc.identifier.other 117 en_US
dc.description Officers of Morrow County Forestry Association. President - Guss S. Brown (Lower left). Vice President - J.M. Meredity (Lower right). Secretary - Horatio Markley (Upper left). Treasurer - R.H. Gale (Upper right). Item #117 en_US
dc.relation.ispartof Ohio Agricultural Experiment Station Forestry Image Collection en_US
dc.rights Ohio State University en_US
dc.rights.uri en_US
dc.title Officers of Morrow County Forestry Association. en_US
dc.type Image.photographic en_US
dc.contributor.institution Ohio State University en_US Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center en_US
dc.rights.permissions World en_US Apr 17, 2003 12:00:00 AM en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
0117_gn_a.jpg 1.278Mb JPEG image Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record