1974 Gibsonburg Buckeye Girls State Delegates

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Fremont, Ohio News-Messenger
dc.coverage.spatial Sandusky County (Ohio) en
dc.coverage.spatial Gibsonburg, Ohio en
dc.coverage.temporal 1974 en
dc.date.accessioned 2008-10-08T15:50:45Z
dc.date.available 2008-10-08T15:50:45Z
dc.date.issued 2008-10-08T15:50:45Z
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.OX/58610
dc.description The Buckeye Girls State representatives from Gibsonburg, Ohio, High School are; Cindy Rogers, Vicki Heiman, Mary Jo Van Der Laar and Kathy Bettenbrock. en
dc.relation.ispartof News-Messenger en
dc.subject High School Students Political Activity en
dc.subject High School (Gibsonburg, Ohio) en
dc.subject High School Student Activities en
dc.title 1974 Gibsonburg Buckeye Girls State Delegates en
dc.type Image en
dc.contributor.institution Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential Center en

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
1974-207.TIF 1.679Mb TIFF image Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record