1974 Gibsonburg Buckeye Boys State Delegates

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Fremont, Ohio News-Messenger
dc.coverage.spatial Sandusky County (Ohio) en
dc.coverage.spatial Gibsonburg, Ohio en
dc.coverage.temporal 1974 en
dc.date.accessioned 2008-10-08T16:00:13Z
dc.date.available 2008-10-08T16:00:13Z
dc.date.issued 2008-10-08T16:00:13Z
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.OX/58626
dc.description The Buckeye Boys State representatives from Gibsonburg, OH, High School are; Tom Dudley, Mike Eddings, Ken Vallimont and Kirk Kiser. en
dc.relation.ispartof News-Messenger en
dc.subject High School Student Activities en
dc.subject High School (Gibsonburg, Ohio) en
dc.subject High School Students Political Activity en
dc.title 1974 Gibsonburg Buckeye Boys State Delegates en
dc.type Image en
dc.contributor.institution Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential Center en

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
1974-208.TIF 1.672Mb TIFF image Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record